Wir entfalten Potenziale!

Ansprechpartner/innen

Ihre persönlichen Ansprechpartner/innen bei der JobSystems GmbH sind:

Zentrale Sankt Augustin
02241 25676-0 info@jobsystems.de
0800 25676 00 (gebührenfrei)
Ralf Langer (Geschäftsführer) 02241 256 76-0 r.langer@jobsystems.de
Verwaltung/FiBu
02241 25676-0 info@jobsystems.de
Michael Sterzenbach 02241 25676-27 m.sterzenbach@jobsystems.de
Sigrid Unterberg 02241 25676-19 s.unterberg@jobsystems.de
Sezen Altay 0228 688564-11 s.altay@jobsystems.de
Alla Osório 02241 252048-0 a.osorio@jobsystems.de
Mark Erben 02241 252048-8 m.erben@jobsystems.de
Gisela Brogsitter 02641 82910-77 g.brogsitter@jobsystems.de
02241 25676-28